Higher Education Institutions Support DREAM Act

Higher Education Institutions That Support the DREAM Act

See list below; view complete list and letters here (PDF).


ACPA  —  College Students Educators International
ACT, Inc.
American Association of Colleges for Teacher Education
American Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers
American Association of Community Colleges (AACC)
American Association of State Colleges and Universities (AASCU)
American Association fo University Professors
American Council on Education (ACE)
American Dental Education Association
American Indian Higher Education Consotrium
Association of American Universities
Association of Community College Trustees
Association of Jesuit Colleges and Universities
Association of Public and Land-grant Universities
Association of Research Libraries
Center for American Progress Action Fund (CAPAF)
Coaltion for Urban and Metropolitan Universities (CUMU)
College Board
Council for Christian Colleges and Universities
Council for Opportunity in Education
Hispanic Association of Colleges and Universities
Hispanic Education Coalition (HEC)
NAFSA: Association of International Educators
National Association for College Admissions Counseling
National Association of Independent Colleges and Universities
National Association of Student Financial Aid Administrators
United States Student Association


Arizona State University
Pima Community College


Arkansas State University System
University of Arkansas, Little Rock


California State University
California State University, Fresno
San Francisco State University
Stanford University
University of California
University of California, Los Angeles


Yale University

District of Columbia

George Washington University
Georgetown University


Florida State University


Indiana University
Indiana University, South Bend
Indiana Wesleyan University
Purdue University
Purdue University, North Central
St. Mary’s College, Notre Dame
Valparaiso University


DePaul University
Domincan University
Harper College
Illinois University
Loyola University
Northeastern Illinois University
Roosevelt University
Triton College


Rockhurst College
University of Kansas


Loyola University New Orleans


Amherst College
Boston College
Boston University
Bunker Hill Community College
Harvard University
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Northeastern University
Salem State University
Tufts University
University of Massachusetts, Amherst (UMass)
University of Massachusetts, Boston (UMass Boston)


Wayne State University


Riverland Community College
University of Minnesota


University of Montana

North Carolina

Duke University

New Jersey

Bergen Community College
Burlington County College
Camden County College
Essex Coutny College
Hudson County Community College
Mercer County Community College
Middlesex County College
Passaic County Community College
Sussex County Community College
Union County College

New Mexico

University of New Mexico

New York

Columbia University
Cornell University
Farmingdale State College
Fordham University
New York University
State University of New York
Stony Brook University
Syracuse University
The City University of New York
University of Buffalo
University of Rochester


Owens Community College


Lane Community College
Mt. Hood Community College
Oregon State Board of Higher Education
Oregon University System
Portland State University
Southern Oregon University


Butler County Community College
Montgomery County Community College
Pennsylvania State System of Higher Education (PASSHE)
Swarthmore College
Temple University
University of Pennsylvania


McLennan Community College
St. Mary’s University


Eastern Mennonite University
Nortern Virginia Community College (NOVA)


University of Utah


Eastern Washington University
University of Washington
Washington State University
Wakima Valley Community College


Green Bay Area Public Schools
Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
Unversity of Wisconsin System